Don’s Ego

03/07/2011

Interesting, Part 4: WordPress App for the iPad

Filed under: Interesting — donkowalewski @ 12:24 am

At the time I wrote this entry, I was sitting on my side of the bed, typing on my newly acquired Zaggmate iPad keyboard, and wishing I had remembered to bring a pair of ear buds to bed so as not to disturb the lovely lady sleeping next to me. I think using the Netflix app on the iPad and watching movies as I drift off to sleep is going to be a great thing.

Also great, I think, could be this WordPress app. This blog entry is, in theory, going to publish to Don’s Ego right from the app. If I can figure out how to embed some images or video …well, I’ll be ready to rename one of my children “WordPress iPad App.” And I think in high-school, girls will really get a thrill saying they’re going to Homecoming with WordPress iPad App.

If you haven’t guessed …my son is getting renamed.

Tonight was awesome, too, because Daniel Tosh’s new stand-up special was on Comedy Central. And Daniel Tosh is hilarious. And if you don’t think so, you can forget ever dating WordPress iPad App or being invited to his high-school graduation. Don’t start. His h.s. graduation party is going to be epic. Epic! You’ll want to agree on the Daniel Tosh thing because you DON’T wanna jeopardize your spot in the invite list.

OK. So as far as blog entries go, this one was among the worst. But that’s OK. It was a ‘test.’ You passed. And you read it. Thanks. Blog at ya Tuesday.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.